Contact

Our Locations

valpo-location

Valparasio, Indiana

202 Rigg Rd.
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Office: 219 465-0876
Fax: 219 465-5467

 

Griffin, Indiana (Parts Warehouse)

12901 Upper Griffin Rd.
Griffin, IN 47616
Office: 812-297-5467

David Howard
Southern Technician
219-405-8099

Ben Kron
Sales & Service Technician
812-454-3754


Valparaiso Contacts

Luke Goetz
President and Owner
219-405-1876
luke@goetzirrigation.com

Noel Goetz
Operations Manager/Sales & Service
219-405-2596
noel@goetzirrigation.com

Eric Pointon
Sales & Service for Southwestern Michigan, LaPorte county, IN
219-252-2927
epointon@goetzirrigation.com

Ralph Fifield
Business Manager Region Farms/HR
219-477-88-49
rfifield@goetzirrigation.com

 

Adam White
Precision Data Specialist/Sales & Service
219-252-6920
adam@goetzirrigation.com

Jim Richards
Inventory and Valparaiso Store Manager
219-252-1373
jrichards@goetzirrigation.com

Greg Smolek
Service Technician/Mechanic
219-307-0978
gregsmolek@gmail.com

Dan Grass
Director of Finance/AR & AP
219-252-9625
dgrass@goetzirrigation.com


Knox-new

Knox, Indiana

401 Pacific Ave
Knox, IN  46534
Hours: M-F 8 to 5, Sat 8 to noon

Tom Coffin
Knox Store Manager/Sales & Service
574-780-3530
tcoffin@goetzirrigation.com

Ben Hansen
Service Technician/Electrician
219-510-7427
benjaminhansengis79@gmail.com

AJ Whictomb
Parts Store Manager
219-263-8304
aj_whitcomb@hotmail.com

Decatur-new

Decatur Michigan

Eric Pointon
Sales & Service for Southwestern Michigan, LaPorte county, IN
269-389-9802
epointon@goetzirrigation.com

Ben Hansen
Service Technician/Electrician
219-510-7427
benjaminhansengis79@gmail.com

Caleb Richards
Southwestern Michigan Parts Manager
219-309-4795
caleb@goetzirrigation.com

 

 


Contact Form

Fill out my online form.